Update on the car

Called to see if the car would be ready soon. They didn’t want to give me info because it’s not my car. I explained that I dropped it off. They told me to have M call to authorize me to pick it up. You know, the very thing I asked if he needed to do last week. The very thing he DID last week. I explained that I dropped the car off and signed off on the work, and she seemed okay with that. Let’s see if I’m able to pick up the car today…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

